Governing Board of Trustees

Mary’s Nursing Center, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization governed by a Governing Board of Trustees .  The Board is comprised of volunteers from the Community of St. Mary’s County.

Our current officers and members are:

President  David Viar, Sr.

Vice President  Judy Sterling

Secretary  Joseph R. Densford

Treasurer  Tracy Kubinec

Rose Miller – RN

Marcia Chase

George Matisick

Denise A. Mortensen

Jennifer Riley Knode, PA-C

Joanne Jones